Board of Directors


Sara Alford
Big Brothers Big Sisters
40 E. Adams St.
Suite 220
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904 727-9797
e-mail: salford@bbbsnefl.org

Vicky Basra
Delores Barr Weaver Policy Center
40 E. Adams St.
Suite 130
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 598-0901
e-mail: vbasra@seethegirl.org

Elexia Coleman-Moss
Empowerment Resources
3832-010 Baymeadows Road
Suite 348
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: 904-268-8287
e-mail: elexia@empowermentresourcesinc.org

Laura Lasko
Girls on the Run of Northeast Florida
6850 Belfort Oaks Place
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904 619 6763
e-mail: Laura.Lasko@gotrnefl.org

Colleen Lloyd Rodriguez
Jewish Family & Community Services
6261 Dupont Station Ct.  
Jacksonville, FL 32217
e-mail: crodriguez@jfcsjax.org

Tiffany Mackey
Junior Achievement
4049 Woodcock Dr.
Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 398-9944
e-mail: tiffany@jajax.com

Tracy McDade
Children's Home Society of Florida
P.O. Box 5616
Jacksonville, FL 32247
e-mail: tracy.mcdade@chsfl.org

Lawanda Ravoira
Delores Barr Weaver Policy Center
1022 Park Street
Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 904.598.0901
e-mail: lravoira@seethegirl.org

Kimberly Reed
PACE
2933 University Blvd N
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: 904-421-3380
e-mail: kimberly.reed@pacecenter.org

Robin Rose
e-mail: roser@girlsincjax.org

Susan Ryzewic
Remmer Family Foundation
189 Admirals Way
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone: (904) 571-4022
e-mail: sryzewic@ehrinv.com

Ashley Marie Taylor
FCGI
3639 Lone Eagle Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: 5025172231
e-mail: amariektaylor@gmail.com

Lesley Wells
Daniel, Inc.
4203 Southpoint Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904-268-8287
e-mail: lwells@danielkids.org