Leadership Team

Vicky Basra, Delores Barr Weaver Policy Center - Chair

Sara Alford, Big Brothers Big Sisters

Mary Anne Jacobs, Girl Scouts of Gateway Council

Laura Lasko, Girls on the Run of Northeast Florida

Tiffany Mackey, Junior Achievement of North Florida

Tracy McDade, Children's Home Society, Buckner Division

Elexia Moss, Empowerment Resources

Kimberly Reed, PACE Center for Girls, Jacksonville

Colleen Lloyd Rodriguez, Jewish Family and Community Services

Robin Rose, Girls Inc. of Jacksonville

Susan Remmer Ryzewic, Remmer Family Foundation

Ashley Taylor – FCGI Coordinator